Categorized | BlogRank, News

Virginia Blog Rankings – Part II – Global Ranking

We released Part I of the ranking of Virginia Political Blogs based on dollar value. The next part ranks the same blogs on Global standing. As before, here are the standings of ALL political blogs, followed by the Right leaning blogs and then the left leaning ones, all sorted by global standing.

Next Up – Rank by Local Standing.

All Virginia Political Blogs Ranked By Global Ranking
Rank Blog Name Global Rank Blog URL
1 Vivian Page 226490 http://blog.vivianpaige.com/
2 Bearing Drift 239458 http://www.bearingdrift.com/
3 Virginia Right! 292312 http://www.varight.com/
4 Not Larry Sabato 309542 http://notlarrysabato.typepad.com/
5 Shad Plank 317747 http://hrblogs.typepad.com/
6 Blue Virginia 322521 http://www.bluevirginia.us/
7 Barticles 433254 http://barticles.mytimesdispatch.com/
8 VB Dems 587668 http://vbdems.org/
9 Va Virtucon 831269 http://virginiavirtucon.wordpress.com/
10 Black Velvet Bruce Li 914675 http://www.bvbl.net/
11 Snapped Shot 988272 http://snappedshot.com/
12 Armchair Generalist 1053082 http://armchairgeneralist.typepad.com/
13 NoVa Town Hall 1119556 http://novatownhall.com/
14 Va Social Conservative 1276567 http://vasocialconservative.blogspot.com/
15 Delmarva Dealings 1407476 http://www.delmarvadealings.com/
16 Schilling Show Blog 1420998 http://blog.schillingshow.com/
17 Yankee Phil 1494742 http://yankeephil.blogspot.com/
18 SWAC Girl 1546812 http://swacgirl.blogspot.com/
19 Project Virginia 1675830 http://projectvirginia.com/
20 Too Conservative 1981672 http://www.tooconservative.com/
21 Cat House Chat 2160474 http://www.cathousechat.com/
22 Fishersville Mike 2197772 http://fishersvillemike.blogspot.com/
23 Bacon’s Rebellion 2341134 http://baconsrebellion.blogspot.com/
24 Tertium Quids 2382982 http://tertiumquids.blogspot.com/
25 Citizen Tom 2411085 http://citizentom.com/
26 Mason Conservative 2486488 http://masonconservative.typepad.com/
27 Virginia Conservative 2560670 http://virginiaconservative.wordpress.com/
28 Mosquito Blog 2705187 http://mosquito-blog.blogspot.com/
29 ProgressiveDem 2807185 http://blog.progressivedem.com/
30 Disrupt the Narrative 2842597 http://disruptthenarrative.wordpress.com/
31 Crystal Clear Conservative 2932818 http://www.crystalclearconservative.com/
32 Waldo Jaquith 2938818 http://waldo.jaquith.org/
33 What IS Right for Virginia 3127919 http://southeastvirginia.blogspot.com/
34 The Green Miles 3370912 http://thegreenmiles.blogspot.com/
35 Virginia Dem 3564475 http://virginiadem.wordpress.com/
36 Moon Howlings 4189833 http://www.moonhowlings.net/
37 Rick Sincere Thoughts 4336918 http://ricksincerethoughts.blogspot.com/
38 Rappahannock Republic 4436351 http://rappahannockrepublic.wordpress.com
39 Red NoVa 4895410 http://rednova8.com/
40 From On High 4964516 http://blogfromonhigh.blogspot.com/
41 Tidewater Liberty 5038366 http://tidewaterliberty.wordpress.com/
42 Tim Boyer 5063612 http://timboyer.blogspot.com/
43 Va Patriot 5359982 http://virginiapatriot.com/
44 Without Supervision 5365523 http://stevensrmiller.com/
45 I’m Surrounded by Idiots 5508380 http://www.imsurroundedbyidiots.com/
46 The Richmonder 5796602 http://www.the-richmonder.com/
47 The Contemporary Conservative 6177268 http://thecontemporaryconservative.blogspot.com/
48 Roanoke Slant 6648703 http://roanokeslant.blogspot.com/
49 Shaun Kenney 6927206 http://shaunkenney.com/
50 Va 5th District 7862360 http://va5thdistrict.blogspot.com/
51 Deo Vindice 7911324 http://jatticus.wordpress.com/
52 The American Civil War 8041573 http://www.civilwar-online.com/
53 X Curmudgeon 8469629 http://xcurmudgeon.blogspot.com/
54 J’s Notes 9052379 http://jsnotes.com/
55 Scott’s Morning Brew 10087184 http://scottsmb.com/
56 Skeptical Observer 10236651 http://skepticalobservor.blogspot.com/
57 Off K Street 11051870 http://offkstreet.blogspot.com/
58 Roanoke Valley Republicans 12152331 http://roanokevalleyrepublicans.blogspot.com/
59 The Right Wing Liberal 12332161 http://rightwingliberal.wordpress.com/
60 The Farm Team 14147805 http://www.farmteam.org/
61 SW Va Law Blog 14996170 http://swvalaw.blogspot.com/
62 Right Side Va 17035741 http://rightsideva.blogspot.com/
63 The Bulletproof Monk 19295786 http://thebulletproofmonk.blogspot.com/
64 The 28th Amendment 20631440 http://28thamendment.wordpress.com/
65 On The Right in Va 20993316 http://www.ontherightinva.com/
66 Coarse Cracked Corn 21289091 http://coarsecrackedcorn.blogspot.com/
67 United Conservatives 22280659 http://unitedconservatives.blogspot.com/
68 PW Conservative (Verticalis) 25064762 http://www.pwconservative.net/
69 The Toxic Mud Pit 26433229 http://sunversuswind.com/
70 The Recovering Politico 28102950 http://therecoveringpolitico.blogspot.com/
71 Strictly Va 28655487 http://strictlyva.blogspot.com/
72 The Lee Brothers 29416810 http://theleebrothers.wordpress.com/
73 Dogwood Pundit 29938306 http://dogwoodpundit.blogspot.com/

And the Right Leaning Blogs sorted by global standing:

Virginia Conservative Blogs by Global Ranking
Rank Blog Name Global Rank Blog URL
1 Bearing Drift 239458 http://www.bearingdrift.com/
2 Virginia Right! 292312 http://www.varight.com/
3 Va Virtucon 831269 http://virginiavirtucon.wordpress.com/
4 Black Velvet Bruce Li 914675 http://www.bvbl.net/
5 Snapped Shot 988272 http://snappedshot.com/
6 NoVa Town Hall 1119556 http://novatownhall.com/
7 Va Social Conservative 1276567 http://vasocialconservative.blogspot.com/
8 Delmarva Dealings 1407476 http://www.delmarvadealings.com/
9 Schilling Show Blog 1420998 http://blog.schillingshow.com/
10 Yankee Phil 1494742 http://yankeephil.blogspot.com/
11 SWAC Girl 1546812 http://swacgirl.blogspot.com/
12 Project Virginia 1675830 http://projectvirginia.com/
13 Too Conservative 1981672 http://www.tooconservative.com/
14 Cat House Chat 2160474 http://www.cathousechat.com/
15 Fishersville Mike 2197772 http://fishersvillemike.blogspot.com/
16 Bacon’s Rebellion 2341134 http://baconsrebellion.blogspot.com/
17 Tertium Quids 2382982 http://tertiumquids.blogspot.com/
18 Citizen Tom 2411085 http://citizentom.com/
19 Mason Conservative 2486488 http://masonconservative.typepad.com/
20 Virginia Conservative 2560670 http://virginiaconservative.wordpress.com/
21 Disrupt the Narrative 2842597 http://disruptthenarrative.wordpress.com/
22 Crystal Clear Conservative 2932818 http://www.crystalclearconservative.com/
23 Rick Sincere Thoughts 4336918 http://ricksincerethoughts.blogspot.com/
24 Rappahannock Republic 4436351 http://rappahannockrepublic.wordpress.com
25 Red NoVa 4895410 http://rednova8.com/
26 From On High 4964516 http://blogfromonhigh.blogspot.com/
27 Tidewater Liberty 5038366 http://tidewaterliberty.wordpress.com/
28 Tim Boyer 5063612 http://timboyer.blogspot.com/
29 Va Patriot 5359982 http://virginiapatriot.com/
30 The Contemporary Conservative 6177268 http://thecontemporaryconservative.blogspot.com/
31 Roanoke Slant 6648703 http://roanokeslant.blogspot.com/
32 Shaun Kenney 6927206 http://shaunkenney.com/
33 Va 5th District 7862360 http://va5thdistrict.blogspot.com/
34 Deo Vindice 7911324 http://jatticus.wordpress.com/
35 The American Civil War 8041573 http://www.civilwar-online.com/
36 J’s Notes 9052379 http://jsnotes.com/
37 Scott’s Morning Brew 10087184 http://scottsmb.com/
38 Skeptical Observer 10236651 http://skepticalobservor.blogspot.com/
39 Roanoke Valley Republicans 12152331 http://roanokevalleyrepublicans.blogspot.com/
40 The Right Wing Liberal 12332161 http://rightwingliberal.wordpress.com/
41 SW Va Law Blog 14996170 http://swvalaw.blogspot.com/
42 Right Side Va 17035741 http://rightsideva.blogspot.com/
43 The Bulletproof Monk 19295786 http://thebulletproofmonk.blogspot.com/
44 On The Right in Va 20993316 http://www.ontherightinva.com/
45 United Conservatives 22280659 http://unitedconservatives.blogspot.com/
46 PW Conservative (Verticalis) 25064762 http://www.pwconservative.net/
47 The Toxic Mud Pit 26433229 http://sunversuswind.com/
48 The Recovering Politico 28102950 http://therecoveringpolitico.blogspot.com/
49 Strictly Va 28655487 http://strictlyva.blogspot.com/
50 The Lee Brothers 29416810 http://theleebrothers.wordpress.com/
51 Dogwood Pundit 29938306 http://dogwoodpundit.blogspot.com/

 

And finally, the Left leaning blogs ranked by Global Standing:

Virginia Liberal Blogs Ranked By Global Ranking
Rank Blog Name Global Rank Blog URL
1 Vivian Page 226490 http://blog.vivianpaige.com/
2 Not Larry Sabato 309542 http://notlarrysabato.typepad.com/
3 Shad Plank 317747 http://hrblogs.typepad.com/
4 Blue Virginia 322521 http://www.bluevirginia.us/
5 Barticles 433254 http://barticles.mytimesdispatch.com/
6 VB Dems 587668 http://vbdems.org/
7 Armchair Generalist 1053082 http://armchairgeneralist.typepad.com/
8 Mosquito Blog 2705187 http://mosquito-blog.blogspot.com/
9 ProgressiveDem 2807185 http://blog.progressivedem.com/
10 Waldo Jaquith 2938818 http://waldo.jaquith.org/
11 What IS Right for Virginia 3127919 http://southeastvirginia.blogspot.com/
12 The Green Miles 3370912 http://thegreenmiles.blogspot.com/
13 Virginia Dem 3564475 http://virginiadem.wordpress.com/
14 Moon Howlings 4189833 http://www.moonhowlings.net/
15 Without Supervision 5365523 http://stevensrmiller.com/
16 I’m Surrounded by Idiots 5508380 http://www.imsurroundedbyidiots.com/
17 The Richmonder 5796602 http://www.the-richmonder.com/
18 X Curmudgeon 8469629 http://xcurmudgeon.blogspot.com/
19 Off K Street 11051870 http://offkstreet.blogspot.com/
20 The Farm Team 14147805 http://www.farmteam.org/
21 The 28th Amendment 20631440 http://28thamendment.wordpress.com/
22 Coarse Cracked Corn 21289091 http://coarsecrackedcorn.blogspot.com/

About Tom White

Tom is a US Navy Veteran, owns an Insurance Agency and is currently an IT Manager for a Virginia Distributor. He has been published in American Thinker, currently writes for the Richmond Examiner as well as Virginia Right! Blog. Tom lives in Hanover County, Va and is involved in politics at every level and is a Recovering Republican who has finally had enough of the War on Conservatives in progress with the Leadership of the GOP on a National Level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Tom White Says:

Nothing is more conservative than a republican wanting to get their majority back. And nothing is more liberal than a republican WITH a majority.

Sign up for Virginia Right Once Daily Email Digest

No Spam - ever! We send a daily email with the posts of the previous day. Unsubscribe at any time.
* = required field

Follow Us Anywhere!

Archives